In addition to purchasing through our website we also sell our products through our growing list of distributors.

Our distributors are knowledgeable about our products and are a great resource to learn more and answer questions.  If there is a distributor in your area, we encourage you to reach out to them with questions or ordering. Most of our distributors carry most of our products and can ship directly to you.  If you choose to order directly through the website and are working with a distributor please make sure to choose their name during checkout to ensure they receive their commission for the sale. If you are interested in becoming a distributor please contact us.

CONTACT US

ARIZONA

Charles English
charlesenglish11@yahoo.com
Phoenix, AZ

Heather Coate
928-707-2136
heathercoate@gmail.com
Flagstaff, AZ

Donna Cassano
928-522-3527
surfjunk2000@yahoo.com
Flagstaff, AZ

Christian Leeby
303-216-2949
christian@christianleeby.com
Golden, CO 

COLORADO

Carrie Lerner
lernercarrie@gmail.com 
970-424-7719
Crawford, CO

Bill Shepherd
shepherd64@gmail.com
360-301-1114
Carbondale, CO

Doris Hermansen
dori2048@yahoo.com
303-875-4154
Castle Rock, CO

Ellza Coyle (O’Reilly)
ellzacoyle@hotmail.com
801-867-2586
Paonia, CO

Emma Johnston 
emma@rusticpathways.com
720-839-9053
Hotchkiss, CO

Fred Munfrada
970-596-8321
Montrose, CO

Gayle Thompson
thompsonm10@icloud.com
Whitewater, CO

303Roots
303Roots@gmail.com
303-875-8586 or 720-434-6944
Denver, CO 

Jen Thompson
jen@spiral-roots.com
720-318-5184
Denver, CO

Lara Kirksey
720-220-8166
Larakirksey@gmail.com
Denver, CO

Marie Wright
TeamNanisPad@gmail.com
Aurora, CO 

Nathan Serve
970-623-6793
nserve@icloud.com
Clifton, CO

Pat Marzano
720-935-3633
marzano_pat@yahoo.com
Denver, CO

Sharon Bailey
Sharon Bailey Wellness
sebailey83@gmail.com
713-249-4418
Paonia, CO

S & D Wellness
P.O. Box 462492
Aurora, CO 80046-2492
(303) 523-9744
sanddwellness@gmail.com

Whittney Lindsay
720 917 4955
whitt6@gmail.com
Denver, CO 

Christian Leeby
303-216-2949
christian@christianleeby.com
Golden, CO 

Hannah’s Healing Arts & Education

Carrying Salves and Sublinguals

Shipping & Local Delivery Options

Click here to place your order!

Karina Constantino
3035627293
ksvtino@gmail.com
Westminster, CO

CONNECTICUT

Heidie Kassery
203-414-4554
HolisticCBDwellness@gmail.com
Westport, Connecticut

FLORIDA

Jayne Drooger, Licensed Esthetician
jayne.drooger@gmail.com
813-388-0004
RIVERVIEW, Fl

GEORGIA

David Tripp
davetrippnc@gmail.com
Savannah, Georgia

ILLINOIS

Diane Warburton
815-954-9717
dis.organiccbdcompany@gmail.com
Manteno, IL

NEW JERSEY

Robin DeBrito
robinsnestnj@gmail.com
908.339.1921
Fanwood, NJ

NEW YORK

Colleen Castelluccio 
luccio55@optonline.net
631-943-5967
Long Island, NY

NORTH CAROLINA

Stephanie Orlando
919-627-0151
rocknrootsales@gmail.com
Pittsboro, NC

Teresa Kay
772-240-9070
Teresakay@chimneyrock-inn.com
Lake Lure, NC

Casey O’Heffernan
kcoheff@gmail.com
Wilmington, NC

Penny Berryman
pennyb3@embarqmail.com
919-210-1555 
Oxford, NC

Alicia Landis
919-627-0151
aslandis@gmail.com
Pittsboro, NC

PENNSYLVANIA

RKL Enterprise
rklenterprise@aol.com
Fairfield, PA

UTAH

Craig Wales
craigmwales@gmail.com
801-513-1202
Layton, UT

TEXAS

Charley’s in Galveston
Charley Killebrew
charleykill2509@gmail.com
409 939 850
Galveston, TX

Junipersmokes
Elodie Eli and Cafferon Eli
thenookontheisland@gmail.com
Galveston, TX

Rainey Bingham
512-789-8639
Buda, TX

Mariah Holton
mrholton@gmail.com
512-963-3068
Lexington, TX

WEST VIRGINIA

Virginia House
304-257-7300
1mrmrsh1@gmail.com
Augusta, WV

WISCONSIN

B&K Wellness
podhaski@att.net
EAU CLAIRE, WI